Joan and the Bells


  • GORDON GETTY / Joan and the Bells
  • Judgment
  • Joan in her chamber
  • The square at Rouen
  • SERGE PROKOFIEV / Romeo and Juliet


  • Lisa Delan, soprano
  • Vladimir Chernov, baritone
  • Eric Ericson Chamber Choir
  • Alexander Vedernikov, conductor
  • Russian National Orchestra
  • Composers: Gordon Getty, Serge Prokofiev
  • PENTATONE / Release Date: 2003

Joan and the Bells – RNO, Lisa Delan, Konstantin Shushakov

Footage from a performance featuring the Russian National Orchestra and the Yurlov State Academic Choir, under the baton of Mikhail Pletnev and starring soprano Lisa Delan and baritone Konstantin Shushakov.